top of page
Search
  • gemmaastley

2020 babies are here but shipping is on hold

This is long overdue, and I apologize for the delay!



Some of Europa's babies

Our females, Europa and Pandora, each had a litter this year, with Europa knocking it out of the park for her first litter with a whopping 30 babies!! Both mamas are recovering well and back to normal already, and will be taking the next season off to fully recover and to avoid the health impacts of over-breeding.



Although I do have 18 babies that are ready to go, I cannot ship at this time due to FedEx delays. As a result of the COVID crisis, FedEx is no longer able to guarantee overnight delivery, which means that insurance and live arrival guarantees are now void. I am uncomfortable risking the lives of my animals, and shipping companies such as Reptiles Express are recommending to err on the side of caution for delicate species. I was initially optimistic that this situation would be resolved quickly but there have been no changes so far. As it stands, I likely won't be shipping until the Fall. If you are in Ohio and interested in local pick up, please contact me via the website form.


Babies will be priced at $225 and actual shipping to your location. I really appreciate your interest in my animals and apologize for the inconvenience.



Fat and healthy baby!

133 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023 News!

I was originally planning on taking this year off due to travel commitments but that has changed. I now have 4 pairs of skinks showing breeding behaviour and I am cautiously optimistic that I will hav

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page